Sore Thumb - image of Facebook logoSore Thumb - image of Instagram logo
Sore Thumb - image of Destiny the Collection (PS4)

Destiny the Collection (PS4)

Email to a friend

Log in to be the first to review this product

Availability: In Stock

From £8.00

Add to Wishlist

£ (select an option to see price)

Quick Overview

Destiny: The Collection combines all content for the game Destiny in a single package. It includes: Destiny (base game) Destiny: Expansion I - The Dark Below (DLC) Destiny: Expansion II - House of Wolves (DLC) Destiny: The Taken King (DLC) Destiny: Rise of Iron (DLC) Iron Gjallarhorn and Iron Gjallarwing Sparrow (Rise of Iron pre-order bonus DLC) Character boost to level 40 While all content was previously also available for PS3 and Xbox 360, Destiny of Iron was only made for PS4 and Xbox One, so PS3 and Xbox 360 do not have this The Collection edition. The DLC Destiny of Iron was launched simultaneously with this edition. There are options to upgrade to this The Collection edition.

Additional Information

Boxed AFactory Sealed Product
Boxed BProduct Boxed & Complete with Manual
Boxed CProduct Boxed without Manual
DLoose Item